The B2B Distribution Team

RTSpro is designed to serve professionals in the audio-visual industry – broadcasters, producers, directors, documentary-makers and journalists – as well as cultural and educational institutions bodies, with the very best of radio and TV content from RTS.

We will make every effort to provide you with all the information you need to use this site effectively, to advise you, to support you with every step of the search process, and to deliver the service you expect.

The sales team is here to respond to your technical needs. Furthermore, operating within a tight legal framework, we can guarantee the origin of the material we provide, and will look after the release of rights for its planned usage.

The material offered on the website represents only a fraction of RTS archives, of which you can catch a glimpse here. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any additional research.

L'équipe Distribution B2B

RTSPro est au service des professionnels de l'audiovisuel - diffuseurs, producteurs, réalisateurs, documentalistes, journalistes - et des organismes institutionnels, culturels et éducatifs, pour leur offrir le meilleur des contenus radio et TV de la RTS.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous orienter au mieux dans vos démarches, vous conseiller,  vous accompagner à chaque étape de votre recherche et répondre efficacement à vos attentes.

L’équipe des ventes s’attache à répondre à vos exigences techniques et, grâce à un  encadrement juridique rigoureux, à vous garantir la traçabilité des œuvres  en prenant en charge la libération des droits selon les exploitations envisagées.

Les documents présentés sur le site ne représentent qu’une partie du fonds RTS dont vous pouvez découvrir ici un aperçu. Pour toute recherche complémentaire, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone au +41 58 236 85 65.